vovawee.blogg.se

Akemi homura hair flick
Akemi homura hair flick








"You don't belong where you are now," she whispered. Stars burst and emanated from the shadowy form in front of me, and when she spoke, her voice was softer than silk. She had long, flowing hair and a dress to compliment it.

akemi homura hair flick

But - wait - what is that? A shadowy outline of a woman came into my view. I'm floating in a completely empty space. In fact, I actually had yet another strange dream - though it isn't much of a strange or rare occurrence. So, as school went on without me, I submitted myself to the comforting hands of sleep. The nurses instructed me of nothing more than to drink water and hold out for a couple of days. The doctor informed me that I was found unconscious and bleeding from the head. Everything seemed so surreal that I couldn't begin to believe any of it myself - had I not been the victim of it all.Īfter the events that took place, I found myself being rushed into the city hospital for head trauma. These many questions run through my head as I stare at the cold, white ceiling, feeling lonely and confused. Am I being played or something? Are some forces unknown beginning to find fate entwined with my insignificant existence?Īm I just another pawn in some giant chess game? However, it was just my luck that it wasn't specific or generally helpful.

akemi homura hair flick akemi homura hair flick

All throughout my boring, uninteresting life, there's been just a single question burning in the back of my mind.Īfter endless seconds of wondering and begging and allowing that question to pester at my very being, after every sleepless night that lacked in the knowledge I thirst for, I got an answer. Most wouldn't think much of it, but I find it amazing that of each thing I wondered about - fourteen years worth of questions to be asked - I clung to this one like it was the final thing I had to grasp on. For almost my entire fourteen years of being alive, I have had only one question.










Akemi homura hair flick